groepsfoto

'Our employees are our strength.'

Detaconcept Uitzendgroep BV is a family business founded in 2004 by brothers Hayri and Zulkuf Dogan.
Under their leadership, the company has steadily grown to 650 temporary agency workers in 2020. The first clients are still clients today, and the first temporary agency workers are still temporary agency workers! That’s significant! It says a lot about the quality Detaconcept Uitzendgroep delivers to its clients in the long term.

Are you looking for a reliable partner for your staffing solutions?
We are happy to welcome you to Detaconcept Uitzendgroep B.V. 

                   Our team.
Hayri Dogan
Managing Director
E-mail: hayri@detaconcept.nl
Zulkuf Dogan
Managing Director
E-mail: zulkuf@detaconcept.nl
Serdal Dogan
Operational Manager
E-mail: serdal@detaconcept.nl
Paul Straathof
Account Manager – Housing Manager
E-mail: paul@detaconcept.nl
Gert-Jan Boers
Senior Account Manager
E-mail: gertjan@detaconcept.nl
Ton van der Zalm
Account Manager
E-mail: ton@detaconcept.nl
Nikola Sechawer
Head Recruiter Poland
E-mail: nikola@detaconcept.nl
Gregor Solarz
Facility Manager
E-mail: gregor@detaconcept.nl
Mazlum Dogan
Head of Planning
E-mail: mazlum@detaconcept.nl
Ferit Dogan
Planning and Relationship Management
E-mail: ferit@detaconcept.nl
Turkan Kurt
Head of Administration
E-mail: turkan@detaconcept.nl
Show More

SPEAKING

Detaconcept Uitzendgroep helps companies with personnel solutions.

Our clients